Top
LogoName
Contact Us Button Home Button
  • bannerimage1png.fw
  • bannerimage2png.fw
  • bannerimage3png.fw
  • bannerimage4png
  • bannerimage5png
bannerimage1png.fw1 bannerimage2png.fw2 bannerimage3png.fw3 bannerimage4png4 bannerimage5png5
EndAboutUs ButtonDividerAg Awareness ButtondividerDirectors ButtondividerFair ListingsDividerFair Pass ButtonDividerHall Of Fame ButtonDividerScholarship ButtonDividerAnnual ConventionEnd

Officers & Directors:

2019 Officers:

Exec Board

Front Row
Jane Luskin, Treasurer, Russell Marquart, CFE, Executive Secretary

Back Row
3rd Vice President John Craft, 2nd Vice President Ed Rossley, President Nick Pelham, CVFM, 1st Vice President Jason Lawrence.


 President
Nick Pelham
6075 County Route 11
Bath, NY14810
607-776-1413
607-329-6356 cell
607-776-5588 fax
Nick_P@stny.rr.com

1st Vice President
Jason Lawrence
156 North Broad Street
Norwich, NY 13815
607-244-8526
jasmadin@hotmail.com

2nd Vice President
Edward Rossley
PO Box 74
Bovina Center, NY 13740
607-832-4288
607-643-1639-cellphone
rossley@delhitel.net

3rd Vice President
John Craft
1735 Harlemville Road
Chatham, NY 12037
518-935-0104
jcraft57@aol.com

Treasurer
Jane Luskin
349 Johnsonville Road
Valley Falls, NY 12185
Cell – 518-892-1817
Home – 518663-5220
nysaaftreasurer@gmail.com

Executive Secretary
Russ Maqruart
NYSAAF
PO Box G
Elma, NY 14059
716-655-1958
716-652-1348-Cell
nysaaf@gmail.com

 

District Directors Plus Associate Directors:

 

District 1
Andy Imperati
Dutchess County Fair
PO Box 389
Rhinebeck, NY 12572

District 2
Julia Reynolds
27 Reynolds Road
Cambridge, NY 12816
518-791-1190
twc5186928971@earthlink.net

District 3
Bridget Brown,
280 Reber Road,
Willsboro, NY 12996
Cell 518-645-1226
Home – 518-963-3355
   CountyFairFun@yahoo.com

District 4
Bruce Fox
16 Valley View Drive
Boonville, NY 13309
315-527-7500
foxlair812@aol.com

District 5
Joseph Kolka
161 County Highway 45
Milford, NY 13807
607-287-1325
JKolka1@yahoo.com

District 6
Richard Freligh
27 North Dr.
Union Springs, 13160
315-730-6846
rcfreligh@aol.com

District 7
Shelia FitzSimmons
172 High Street,
Avon, NY 14414
585-739-7756
sgreer1020@aol.com

District 8
Nell Fellows
4514 Hungry Hollow
Great Valley, NY 14741
716-945-1236
716-378-0051 cellphone
nfellows58@gmail.com


State Fair
Fair Director
Troy Waffner
581 State Fair Blvd.
Syracuse, 13209
315-487-7711 Ext. 1200
315-487-9260 fax
troy.waffner@agriculture.ny.gov

Associate
Jeff Lloyd
1107 Downer Ave.
Utica, NY 13502
(315) 732-1446
jlloyd9798@aol.com
Associate
Joseph Sofo, Jr.
138 Garrow St. Ext.
Auburn, NY 13021
(315) 253-2916
playland@roadrunner.com

Immediate Past President 
Scott Christian
PO Box 11
Essex, NY 12936
518-335-7095
518-962-8241 fax
christianfarm1@yahoo.com

Past Presidents:
Past Presidents

Front Row Left to Right
Dr. Marilyn Trainor, Gerry Elthorp, Jessica Underberg, CFE

Back Row
Gary Newkirk, CFE, Steve Berninger, Andy Imperati, John Andersen, Glenn Gillespie, Harry Booth, Mark St. Jacques, CFE, Robert Simpson


 

Website Design by Zutter Design

© New York State Association of Agricultural Fairs. All Rights Reserved.