Logo
  • IMG_9170
  • IMG_2363
  • IMG_8301
  • 17 (20)
IMG_91701 IMG_23632 IMG_83013 17 (20)4
Officers & Directors
ec
Front Row:
Jane Luskin, Treasurer, Russell Marquart, CFE, Executive Secretary
Back Row:
Past President Nick Pelham, CVFM, , 3rd Vice President Julia Reynolds, 2rd Vice President John Craft,
1st Vice President Ed Rossley, President Jason Lawrence.
PRESIDENT
Jason Lawrence
Chenango County Fair
607-244-8526
jasmadin@hotmail.com
1st VICE PRESIDENT
Edward Rossley
Delaware County Fair
607-832-4288
607-643-1639-cellphone
rossley@delhitel.net
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
John Craft
Columbia County Fair
518-935-0104
jcraft57@aol.com
3rd VICE PRESIDENT
Julia Reunolds
Washington County Fair
518-791-1190
Juliatenn@yahoo.com
TREASURER
Jane Luskin
Schaghticoke Fair
Cell – 518-892-1817
nysaaftreasurer@gmail.com
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Russ Marquart
PO Box G
Elma, NY 14059
716-655-1958
716-652-1348-Cell
nysaaf@gmail.com
dd
DISTRICT 1
Andy Imperati
Dutchess County Fair
845-876-4000
aimperati@dutchessfair.com
DISTRICT 2
Martin P. Kelly
Fonda Fair
518-332-6958
cowpies@rocketmail.com
DISTRICT 3
Scott Christian
Essex Couty Fiar
518-335-7095
christianfarm1@yahoo.com
DISTRICT 4
Pamela Shelmidine
Jefferson County Fair
315-222-4494
mgrjeffcofairps@gmail.com
DISTRICT 5
Joseph Kolka
Otsego County Fiar
607-287-1325
JKolka1@yahoo.com
DISTRICT 6
Mike Reese
Chemung Count Fair
607-426-0819
Ccas_mreese@outlook.com
DISTRICT 7
Sheila FitzSimmons
Hemlock Fair
585-739-7756
sgreer1020@aol.com
DISTRICT 8
Marty Biniasz
Erie County Fair
716-649-3900 ext. 6409
mbiniasz@ecfair.org
DISTRICT STATE FAIR
Fair Director
Troy Waffner
315-487-7711 Ext 1200
315-487-9260 fax
troy.waffner@agriculture.ny.gov
DISTRICT ASSOCIARES
Jeff Lloyd
315-732-1446
jlloyd9798@aol.com
DISTRICT ASSOCIATES
Joseph Sofo, Jr.
315-253-2916
playland@roadrunner.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Nick Pelham
Stuben County Fair 
607-776-1413
607-329-6356 cell
607-776-5588 fax
Nickdpelham@gmail.com
NYSAAF Presidents of the Past:
ec
Front Row:
R. Harry Booth, Russell Marquart, Gerry Elthorp
Back Row:
Scott Christian. Andy Imperati,Glenn Gillespie, Dr. Marilyn Trainor,
Gary Newkirk, CFE, Steve Berninger, Mark St. Jacques, CFE, Robert Simpson